skip to Main Content

Rave Reviews!

Don’t take our word … read what parents are saying about Frisco Kid’s Dentistry!

If you and/or your child had a positive experience on your last dental visit, please share your thoughts with others by writing your own review. We always love hearing feedback!

Frisco Kid’s Dentistry - Dr. Paul I. Rubin & Dr. David Sentelle review summary

5  914
4  21
3  3
2  
1  
87 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Apr 08, 2021

Jessica

Dr. Rubin and his staff are the BEST! Excellent bedside manner and professionalism. 5+ stars in my book!


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 08, 2021

Paul

Great dentist! Dr Rubin is very caring.


5on Google,Apr 06, 2021

angie

I don’t have enough GREAT words to describe this practice. Dr. Rubin is truly AMAZING!! My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist! My little daughter had lost a tooth and was concerned it wasnt growing in. She asked me when her next dentist appointment was because she had to ask Dr. Rubin about it. She even asked if we could call him to ask! What kid actually wants to see their dentist?!? That’s just how awesome Dr. Rubin is. We had an impromptu visit today and she was actually excited to go. She used to get nervous for visits but Dr. Rubin has changed all that. I am sooooo grateful I found this practice. The entire staff is sooooo amazing and caring as well.


5on Google,Apr 05, 2021

Lauren

Dr. Rubin and Dr. Sentelle have both provided my children the best care I could ask for. Ask anyone... if you take care of my babies I’ll do anything for you . Thank you for using your God given gifts, education, and skills to meet our family’s dental needs, and having a little fun along the way!


5on Google,Apr 01, 2021

Maggie

We had the best first dental experience here with Diana and Dr. Sentelle. The office is very inviting and friendly. Both Diana and Dr. Sentelle were wonderful and patient with my daughter since it was her first time. I’m so glad we found them! ❤️


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 31, 2021

Frisco Kids

Finding the right care for a child can sometimes seem like a monumental task. For me, that was further complicated by having a medically fragile child - and one tough patient! Yet in all the years of driving an hour each way to Frisco Kids Dentistry has the dedication and passion ever been less than amazing. It’s 5 star fabulous in every way! I cannot recommend them enough and am most grateful for the wonderful dentistry experiences by all 3 of my children. THANK YOU!!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 31, 2021

Frisco Kids

Everyone here is so amazing and nice. Both my kids love it there!


5on Google,Mar 22, 2021

Kristy

Dr. Sentelle and staff are absolutely the best. My son who is has special needs has been seeing him for almost five years and they always gives the best experience given the circumstances. They are so kind and patient. Wonderful bedside manner and show genuine concern for patients.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 22, 2021

Jimmy

Great practice !!! Friendly staff


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 18, 2021

Maddison

Dr. Sentelle is so wonderful and really takes the time to get to know his patients and family. He’s so great with kids! All of the staff is so kind and makes you feel welcomed. They are also so informative and give great educational pointers I would have never thought about!


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 18, 2021

Carmen Becker

Today was my sons first visit. From the time I scheduled my appointment to the time of check out everyone was so nice. We felt very comfortable and taken care of. I highly recommend Dr Sentelle. He has a great bed side manner. We look forward to seeing the team next time.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 18, 2021

Megan

This is one of the best dentist offices for kids I’ve ever been to! Wonderful staff and dentists!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 18, 2021

Angela

My kids love to visit Frisco Dentistry. The people are super friendly and they are fast! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.


5on Google,Mar 15, 2021

Nick

Kind and caring. They remember us every time and give us lots of patience knowing my son “hates the dentist”! But, not anymore! He’s a pro and it’s all thanks to your amazing team!


5on Google,Mar 13, 2021

Nina

There are many pediatric dentists in our area, but we have chosen Frisco Kids Dentistry as our sons new primary dentist even thought they aren’t in network with our insurance. Dr. Sentelle and all the staff went above and beyond to walk us through the procedure our son needed beforehand and answered more questions than we even asked. We felt very assured he was in the best hands. Our family is so so grateful to have such an amazing team providing care to our babies. Roxy and Stephanie were especially helpful throughout the entire procedure and even called afterwards to check on our baby. The care is truly unbeatable.



5on Google,Mar 09, 2021

Jennifer Shuler

So grateful for this practice for helping my daughter with her lip and tongue tie. We were referred by our pediatrician and were able to have a detailed consultation and the procedure the next day. The whole office was so caring during the process and our sweet girl is eating and growing well now.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 09, 2021

Julie Brown

Great staff and always helpful!


5on Google,Mar 05, 2021

Emery

I had my daughters lip and tongue revision done here when she was an infant and came back for her first dental visit and the staff is amazing! Savannah did my daughters cleaning and did amazing! I know it isn't easy working on an 18 month old! And Dr Rubin was so thorough. I have never felt rushed through any of her appointments. 10/10 recommend 🙂



Back To Top