skip to Main Content

Rave Reviews!

Don’t take our word … read what parents are saying about Frisco Kid’s Dentistry!

If you and/or your child had a positive experience on your last dental visit, please share your thoughts with others by writing your own review. We always love hearing feedback!

Frisco Kid’s Dentistry - Dr. Paul I. Rubin & Dr. David Sentelle review summary

5  951
4  21
3  3
2  
1  
115 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Sep 15, 2021

Jason

First Class Service. First Class Professionals.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 13, 2021

RD

Wouldn’t want to take my kids elsewhere. Dr Rubin and staff is fantastic! Extremely friendly and patient with the kids!


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 13, 2021

Hollienoël Doherty

Dr. Sentelle has an exceptionally calm demeanor that translates to a low-anxiety experience for his patients. My kids are always genuinely excited to go to FKD and play arcade games, choose a prize, and oh yeah, have their teeth cleaned and examined 😂


5on Google,Aug 31, 2021

Christina

They were extremely warm, inviting, and excellent at making my child feel welcome and aware of every step of the appointment. He loved the entire dentist appt and said he was excited to come back! Very pleased with the entire staff and office!


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 31, 2021

Luiz Paulo Da

They are amazing I truly recommend:)


5on Google,Aug 24, 2021

Marissa

Wonderful reception staff, super sweet hygienist that was great with one nervous kid and awesome dentist as always!


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 19, 2021

Stone

Love this place. They were so sweet and took suck hood care of my little one


5on Google,Aug 16, 2021

Traci

Dr. Rubin is wonderful and caring! He always makes sure his patients are comfortable and all the parents' questions are answered. He goes above and beyond.


5on Google,Aug 12, 2021

Kiersten

We had a fantastic experience for my daughter’s first dentist appointment today! We both had some nerves going into it but the staff was warm and welcoming and Dr. Sentelle completely put her at ease and made it a fun experience. Very happy to have found a great dentist for my kids!


5on Google,Aug 10, 2021

ALISHA

Great place to take your children!! My kids didn’t want to leave. They took extra care of my baby and was very specific with all the details of what to expect and how to care for them after we leave. Could not be happier with the service!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 08, 2021

Mary

Always a superb visit, Dr. Sentelle is the best, courteous, professional and kind.



5on Google,Aug 07, 2021

Amanda

Love everything about this place and it's people. The front desk staff is welcoming and helpful, the assistants are so kind and put my kids at ease and Drs Rubin and Sentella are awesome, spend their time explaining things and again, helpful. Dread my kids getting older and having to move on! Lol.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 30, 2021

Jackie Beckmann

Staff is very professional and they are so patient and kind with each little one that walks through their door. We love Dr. Rubin and Dr. Sentelle!


5on Google,Jul 30, 2021

Tasia

Great customer service, the layout of the practice is well thought out for kids and their family. The MDs are knowledgeable, patient and kind. My family felt very welcomed and we recommend to other families.


5on Google,Jul 23, 2021

Lane

Absolutely fantastic dentist and staff! I cannot say enough great things about them, but what I appreciate most is the open conversation regarding a treatment plan. This is an office that truly listens and explains the pros/cons of all the options. We are blessed to have been referred to Dr. Rubin. And thank you to Savannah for making our son feel like a rockstar at his visit!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 22, 2021

Oana Gabriela

Fabulous place with fantastic professionals.If it is possible they will get 6 out of 5!!!!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 22, 2021

Kristin

My kids get EXCITED about going to the dentist. We love it here!


5on Google,Jul 22, 2021

Allison

We were referred by the hospital I delivered at for my baby’s tongue tie issue. We were squeezed into the schedule with a day’s notice (super pleased as nursing has been difficult). We were brought to a nursing room where I was able to nurse my baby while we waited to see the doctor. He came in and did the consultation in the same room. Then was even able to do the procedure the same day!! Everyone we encountered was very friendly and welcoming. Dr Sentelle is very knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable with the whole process! We have nothing but good things to say! I’ll be bringing my 2 year old for all of her future dental visits as well as my 2 week old when we get to that point. Highly recommend.


Back To Top