skip to Main Content

Rave Reviews!

Don’t take our word … read what parents are saying about Frisco Kid’s Dentistry!

If you and/or your child had a positive experience on your last dental visit, please share your thoughts with others by writing your own review. We always love hearing feedback!

Frisco Kid’s Dentistry - Dr. Paul I. Rubin & Dr. David Sentelle review summary

5  964
4  21
3  3
2  
1  
120 reviews with no rating
5.0

Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 30, 2021

Allison Rose

Frisco kids dentistry were fabulous and very informative. They were very supportive and great with my daughter Chloe during her surgery. Everyone there was super helpful and hands on! Thank you all so much! Highly recommend this awesome dentistry.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 19, 2021

Katrina Bunnel

Dr Rubin was great with our five year old. Overall the experience from the front desk until we walked out the door was excellent. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Nov 17, 2021

Toria

My daughter and I had THE BEST experience here!! Every single person was incredibly friendly, kind, and sweet! Dr. Sentelle answered all of our questions. He was also very, very nice and took his time with us. Susan was also so sweet and bubbly. We will definitely be back :) Thanks for taking such great care of my girl and her teeth!


5on Google,Nov 16, 2021

Brandee

So very nice and made my child feel comfortable for his first visit


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 15, 2021

Lori Follmer

They are awesome and we love Dr. Rubin, he’s great with my son and he’s got a great manner with both kids and parents!!


5on Google,Nov 12, 2021

Lindsey

Had a great experience here on our initial visit!



5on Google,Nov 09, 2021

Bree

Dr. Sentelle and Savannah were wonderful today with my son. It was his first dentist visit and they did everything that they could to make it a good visit for him, while still doing what they needed to check his teeth.All mom questions were answered with patience and no condemnation of not doing enough. They understand the challenges of kids and their unique challenges, especially when throwing in special need. They had so much patience I have already recommended to a friend.



5on Google,Nov 03, 2021

Kara

Such friendly staff, everyone from the person on the phone scheduling, Mady taking X-rays, and checkout very attentive and helpful. Dr Sentelle was able to see us the day I called, and he was great with my young child, and took time with us to make sure we understood.


5on Google,Nov 02, 2021

Mary

Dr. Rubin and his staff are absolutely amazing! My 4 and 2 year old always look forward to the dentist appointment because Frisco Kid's Dentistry make the experience of dental hygiene fun!


5on Google,Nov 01, 2021

Pamela

Our 2.5 year old son went to the dentist for the 1st time and had an amazing experience! He loved going to Frisco Kids and felt comfortable with everyone that treated him. He did not shed one tear! We’ve been going to Dr Rubin for years with our older children and would never consider another pediatric dentist. He’s the best!




Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 22, 2021

Summer

We love coming here and the ease of scheduling.



Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 18, 2021

Alicia Adele

Dr. Sentelle is an extremely kind and trustworthy dentist. He takes the time to sit and talk with me about any concerns or questions I may have and overall makes me feel confident my children are getting the best care. His staff are all so friendly.. couldn’t be more satisfied. Highly recommend seeing Dr. Sentelle and his staff.


5on Google,Oct 12, 2021

Rebekah

Dr. Rubin, Savannah, and Roxy all made this the best dental experience for me and my 4 year old. My son was not having any of it, but the whole team was so kind and helpful and made sure we got everything needed to get a thorough treatment plan. We will definitely continue to come here for our little ones dental needs!!



5on Google,Sep 15, 2021

Jason

First Class Service. First Class Professionals.


Back To Top