skip to Main Content

Rave Reviews!

Don’t take our word … read what parents are saying about Frisco Kid’s Dentistry!

If you and/or your child had a positive experience on your last dental visit, please share your thoughts with others by writing your own review. We always love hearing feedback!

Frisco Kid’s Dentistry - Dr. Paul I. Rubin & Dr. David Sentelle review summary

5  933
4  21
3  3
2  
1  
97 reviews with no rating
5.0

Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 18, 2021

Adria

My son has been going here since he was 8 days old. Dr Rubin is always HIGHLY recommended by us, to everyone that is needing a pediatric dentist. We make a a good drive both ways to see him, and it is more than worth it. The way he speaks to you, and really truly cares about the child and parents is amazing. We will forever be thankful for him.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 16, 2021

Christen

I want to thank Dr. David Sentelle and the entire staff at Frisco Kids Dentistry for how amazing they were with my daughter this week. Phoenix was put under for a dental procedure. They did an amazing job of explaining everything that would occur that day and ensuring she was comfortable at all times (and Momma too). They truly put her mind at ease. It made our entire dental experience for our daughter the best it could be. Special thanks to Dr. David Sentelle from Frisco Kids Dentistry and Dr. Plagenhoef from Pediatric Dental Anesthesia Associates and for their great work! I can't say enough great things about this group!



5on Google,Jun 11, 2021

Erin

We love Dr. Sentelle! Entire staff make my kids feel comfortable and so well taken care of!


5on Google,Jun 11, 2021

Chelsee

Our kid loves this place! He actually gets excited to 'go to the dentist' and always leaves smiling. The staff here are great. Our experiences have all been awesome.


5on Google,Jun 11, 2021

John & Marisa

We love Dr Rubin! He always takes the time to answer any questions, discuss your child’s needs in detail and truly invests the time to get to know your family. He always remembers you! A great dentist!!


5on Google,Jun 10, 2021

Amor

My son has been going to Frisco Kid’s Dentistry for a little while now. Everybody has been great. Dr. Rubin & Dr. Sentelle are amazing. All the staff are very accommodating but the one that stands out most is Ms. Vy. She’s just wonderful, very patient, and just knows how to handle my son. Frisco Kid’s Dentistry deserves 5-stars indeed!


5on Google,Jun 10, 2021

Laura

Dr. Rubin is a fantastic pediatric dentist and really has the best rapport with our kids. The staff is organized and very friendly. They love going to the dentist and Dr Rubin has taken great care of their teeth. Thank you!!



Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 09, 2021

Erica Colby

Aubrey was so kind with our sweet toddler!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 07, 2021

Areti

Excellent practice, highly recommend! Staff is very friendly. Dr Rubin is the best! He is very caring, patient, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. My 2 8-year olds love going to the dentist because of him!


5on Google,Jun 03, 2021

Savannah

Got my wisdom teeth extracted today in the office with Dr. Roberts & his crew!! The Frisco Kids Dentistry staff that was in attendance did a good job helping me to prepare in the beginning moments! Initially, Shannon did great with helping me schedule & discussing all payment options. The day of, she was prompt & still very informative on what to expect. Diana was present with me for my procedure. She was very helpful and calming during and after the entire process. Things went better than I had expected! I appreciate y’all so much. Thanks ladies!!! -Savannah :)))


5on Google,May 28, 2021

Shannon

Not one complaint about this place! They are organized and efficient, kind and caring, everything you could ask for!


5on Google,May 25, 2021

Kristy

We love both doctors, hygienists and staff! Dr. Rubin is very attentive to every detail including noting any possible referred out future orthodontic or tonsil concerns.


5on Google,May 24, 2021

florian

Dr. Rubin and his staff were excellent. They were able to take care of my son in a timely manner being that it was an urgent appointment. I highly recommend him and his practice.


5on Google,May 20, 2021

James & Lacrisha

Savannah and Dr Sentelle were awesome! Loved the office being so kid focused and friendly.


5on Google,May 19, 2021

s

Newly moved to Texas and needed a check up and to check out new pain near our daughter’s molar. Our daughter had been scared to let anyone touch her mouth before, even more so with pain. Her anxiety is normal of a 2 1/2 year old but Savannah was warm and non-threatening from the very beginning of our interaction. Her calm pleasant & friendly demeanor helped my daughter’s anxiety meltaway. Before long she was looking inside my daughter’s mouth, scraping plaque from her teeth, brushing and even flossing with my daughter cooperating willingly. We were both so proud of her. Dr. Sentelle also took his time to warm up to her as she got more anxious when more people came in but eventually she cooperated as well. It couldn’t have been a better experience for my daughter. It was really important to me that it was a positive experience so she isn’t scared to return. Roxy was also incredibly helpful making the process clear and transparent, alleviating my own stress, as we were out of network. The environment is super kid focused from the moment you walk in. They really put a lot of thought into the whole process from a kid’s perspective. I couldn’t recommend this place more and definitely will be returning with my son as well.


5on BirdEye,May 19, 2021

Sandy

Newly moved to Texas and needed a check up and checkout new pain near tooth. Our daughter had been scared to let anyone touch her mouth before, even more so with pain. Her anxiety is normal of a 2 1/2 year old but Savannah was warm and non-threatening from the very beginning of our interaction. Her calm pleasant & friendly demeanor helped my daughter’s anxiety meltaway. Before long she was looking inside my daughter’s mouth, scraping plaque from her teeth, brushing and even flossing with my daughter cooperating willingly. We were both so proud of her. Dr. Sentelle also took his time to warm up to her as she got more anxious when more people came in but eventually she cooperated as well. It couldn’t have been a better experience for my daughter. It was really important to me that it was a positive experience so she isn’t scared to return. Roxy from the front office was extremely helpful as she was clear and transparent, since our insurance was out of network, alleviating all of my stress. The environment is super kid focused from the moment you walk in. They really put a lot of thought into the whole process from a kid’s perspective. I couldn’t recommend this place more and definitely will be returning with my son as well.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 19, 2021

Sandy

Newly moved to Texas and needed a check up and to check out new pain near my daughter's molar. Our daughter had been scared to let anyone touch her mouth before, even more so with pain. Her anxiety is normal of a 2 1/2 year old but Savannah was warm and non-threatening from the very beginning of our interaction. Her calm pleasant & friendly demeanor helped my daughter's anxiety meltaway. Before long she was looking inside my daughter's mouth, scraping plaque from her teeth, brushing and even flossing with my daughter cooperating willingly. We were both so proud of her. Dr. Sentelle also took his time to warm up to her as she got more anxious when more people came in but eventually she cooperated as well. It couldn't have been a better experience for my daughter. It was really important to me that it was a positive experience so she isn't scared to return. Roxy from the front office was extremely helpful as she was clear and transparent, since our insurance was out of network, alleviating all of my stress. The environment is super kid focused from the moment you walk in. They really put a lot of thought into the whole process from a kid's perspective. I couldn't recommend this place more and definitely will be returning with my son as well.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 05, 2021

Linda

Awesome experience. My daughter always looked forward to her visits. They’re super great!


Back To Top