skip to Main Content

Rave Reviews!

Don’t take our word … read what parents are saying about Frisco Kid’s Dentistry!

If you and/or your child had a positive experience on your last dental visit, please share your thoughts with others by writing your own review. We always love hearing feedback!

Frisco Kid’s Dentistry - Dr. Paul I. Rubin & Dr. David Sentelle review summary

5  818
4  21
3  3
2  
1  
37 reviews with no rating
4.9

Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 09, 2020

Courtney Harter

We love Dr. Sentelle and the whole staff! They always take their time and make my daughter feel comfortable. My daughter is a little anxious at the beginning, but she warms up quickly with their wonderful team! Highly recommend!



Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 08, 2020

Nancy

Always great with Jaden. Ms V is awesome!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 07, 2020

Dan

1st visit was very pleasant. Everyone was super nice & attentive. Calmed my daughter's nerves every step of the way. Cleaning went very smoothly. Dr's had extra solutions for anxious patients to have invasive procedures. Very glad we gave them a try.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 06, 2020

Deadira

Dr. Rubin, Dr. Sentelle and wonderful Staff....Thank you, for 15 wonderful years!! Jace, graduated today and it just seem like yesterday he was only 3 years old when we stepped into your office. Thank you, for making your patients feel at home....you guys are the Best❤️❤️



5on Google,Jun 29, 2020

Alexa

Dr. Sentelle was really informative and was very kind to my daughter. Miranda was really nice and also helped distract my daughter with coloring so the Doctor can talk to me and answer all the questions I had.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 26, 2020

Cory Elizabeth

Wow. Just one year ago (at a different dentist practice), my 4 year old could barely get through a halfway through a fluoride treatment. He has since been terrified of the dentist until we went to Frisco Kids just this morning. I was honestly floored with how well it went! Thank you so much for treating my sweet kiddo so well!


5on Google,Jun 25, 2020

Julia

Daniel has seen Dr. Rubin for nearly ten years now and it all started bringing home a tooth brush with Frisco Kids logo from elementary school one day. I can’t imagine switching my son to another dentist/ office.


5on Google,Jun 25, 2020

julia

I feel like the office is taking an extra mile in Covid-19 precautions to run the practice and take care of the patients as safely as it can be done considering the circumstances. This is greatly appreciated. Thank you so much.


5on Google,Jun 25, 2020

Kaylyn

Was a wonderful experience all around! The staff are very kind and patient and great with kids of all ages! We will be back for sure!


5on Google,Jun 24, 2020

holly

Always a great experience with a caring staff! Thank you!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 24, 2020

Heather

Dr. Rubin is always so kind! He puts my kids at ease every visit. Would not ever want to go to any other pediatric dentist!


5on Google,Jun 24, 2020

Heather Sullivan Realtor, Coldwell Banker

Dr. Rubin is always amazing! Would not go to any other pediatric dentist with my kids!!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 23, 2020

Brittany

Dr. Sentelle and the whole staff are so friendly! They spend time talking to my daughter and making her feel comfortable before they look at her teeth. We always enjoy our visits!


5on Google,Jun 23, 2020

Diana

We have been coming to this for years. My kids are always happy to come. The staff is friendly and competent, and the dentists are kind and informative. Highly recommend.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 17, 2020

Toni

Awesome first time experience for the kid! He loved it, we loved loved it!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 12, 2020

Stephanie

Dr Sentelle and all of the staff are great!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 11, 2020

Geoffrey

Great group, always friendly and helpful. Enjoy having them as the kids dentist!!



Back To Top