skip to Main Content

Rave Reviews!

Don’t take our word … read what parents are saying about Frisco Kid’s Dentistry!

If you and/or your child had a positive experience on your last dental visit, please share your thoughts with others by writing your own review. We always love hearing feedback!

Frisco Kid’s Dentistry - Dr. Paul I. Rubin & Dr. David Sentelle review summary

5  848
4  21
3  3
2  
1  
44 reviews with no rating
4.9


5on Google,Sep 24, 2020

Derek

We couldn’t be more thankful for how our 2 month old’s tongue and lip tie procedure went. Everyone in the office was really kind to our family and Dr. Rubin was really helpful in explaining our options and his opinion was very sincere to us. He also helped my wife and I dialogue through the options prior to the procedure and also how our experience has gone afterwards. The procedure went very smoothly and recovery is going well. We’re really grateful for these people!


5on Google,Sep 23, 2020

Fareha

Always an efficient & courteous visit. Dr. Sentelle is gracious with his time in explaining everything & takes a genuine interest in the well being of his younger patients! Great clinic, highly recommend.


5on Google,Sep 21, 2020

Shalene

Frisco Kid's Dentistry is THE BEST! Dr. Rubin and Dr. Sentelle always educate me in depth about my children’s dental health! The whole staff is always SUPER FRIENDLY, THOROUGH, and ensure that my children have a GREAT EXPERIENCE. It was nice to see how they are keeping everyone safe during the Pandemic as well! We LOVE this place!



5on Google,Sep 10, 2020

Champion

As always, Dr. Rubin and his staff are amazing, very professional and personable. Kiddos enjoy going to their place, which is nicely decorated in fun cowboy theme and they never fail to make each patient feel relaxed by providing entertainment and funky sunglasses to wear during dental services! Dr. Rubin is very detailed about any treatment necessary and has a lot of compassion and care for his patients and their dental health. Superb service!!


5on Google,Sep 08, 2020

Esther

Best dentist ever!! My four year old was actually looking forward to her appointment. Everyone is so kind at the office. They get kids!! 2 years since my last review... we are still as happy as can be with the excellent care we get from Dr Rubin and staff every single time!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 08, 2020

Patrose

Jonathan had a wonderful experience today. Dr Sentelle is awesome and the staff is very professional, caring, friendly, efficient, calming and gentle. They made us feel very comfortable. The procedure was done without pain or discomfort - my li’l man didn’t even realize his tooth had been extracted until the doctor said it’s all done!! Thank you for your tender care. Looking forward to our next visit.


5on Google,Sep 08, 2020

Jimmy

Very nice staff and excellent Denist #Dr.Ruben


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 03, 2020

Heather

Great service and caring staff! Dr. Sentell is wonderful and has made it so my daughter doesn’t mind going to the dentist anymore! 5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!


5on Google,Sep 02, 2020

Malak

Dr. Rubin is amazing - his skill, bedside manner and thorough professionalism are unparalleled. The staff is accommodating, kind and so patient with my children one of which is autistic. Parents and children alike will be comfortable in his capable hands.


5on Google,Sep 02, 2020

Victoria

We had a great experience today! Our baby had her lip tie and tongue tie lasered. We were very satisfied with how the procedure went and how polite and thorough the staff was.


5on Google,Aug 26, 2020

Svetlana

Dr. Rubin and his team are absolutely amazing people! Fun, caring, friendly , open minded! Love them! My daughter went through extensive treatment under general anesthesia and Dr. Rubin was with us at every step. I wish all children have a dentist like dr. Rubin.



5on Google,Aug 20, 2020

Shannon Gorden,

Very painless extraction of 2 teeth! So happy we joined this dentistry many years ago. They are the absolute best in Frisco!


5on Google,Aug 17, 2020

Dinah

Awesome staff and Dentist! Very pleased with their service and experience!




5on Google,Aug 10, 2020

Austine

Excellent experience, wonderful team of professionals who love kids.


Back To Top