skip to Main Content

Rave Reviews!

Don’t take our word … read what parents are saying about Frisco Kid’s Dentistry!

If you and/or your child had a positive experience on your last dental visit, please share your thoughts with others by writing your own review. We always love hearing feedback!

Frisco Kid’s Dentistry - Dr. Paul I. Rubin & Dr. David Sentelle review summary

5  890
4  21
3  3
2  
1  
67 reviews with no rating
4.9


5on Google,Jan 14, 2021

Stephanie

Great staff, wonderful with the kids, always thorough and they provide detailed info from the visit and answer all of your questions! Love this place!


5on Google,Jan 13, 2021

Mandi

Very accommodating to kiddos! A positive experience for our 6 year old son, he felt comfortable and enjoyed watching a movie during his exam!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 12, 2021

Yulia

Great doctors, wonderful stuff. We have seen Dr. Rubin for 10 years.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 11, 2021

Steven

Dr Sentelle is awesome with our very 7 year old who is very anxious about the dentist!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 07, 2021

Jeni

My kids love going here. Everyone is very nice.


5on Google,Jan 06, 2021

Jennifer

Great service, attentive and willing to take time to answer questions.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 05, 2021

Sadie

I was very very impressed with the whole staff of FKD. They were all so incredibly nice. Dr. Rubin did a wonderful job coaching me through and performing my daughter’s tongue and lip tie release. He made me feel so informed and at ease. They are practical, professional, and do not believe in performing unnecessary procedures. Price point was excellent as well. Can’t say enough good things!


5on Google,Jan 05, 2021

Sadie

I was very very impressed with the whole staff of FKD. They were all so incredibly nice. Dr. Rubin did a wonderful job coaching me through and performing my daughter’s tongue and lip tie release. He made me feel so informed and at ease. They are practical, professional, and do not believe in performing unnecessary procedures. Price point was excellent as well. Can’t say enough good things!


5on Google,Dec 31, 2020

Laura

I was very nervous to come as my newborn was lip and tongue tied but Dr. Rubin and staff was very kind and welcoming and had a great experience


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 31, 2020

Erin Kelleher

We traveled from the Rio Grande Valley for a consultation with Dr. Rubin for my 7 month olds lip and tongue ties. The consultation was great! Dr. Rubin did a thorough examination and explained everything very clearly. He took time to listen to us and answer all of our questions. We felt very informed and were able to comfortably make the decision to go ahead with the frenectomy procedure. They offered to do the frenectomy later that same day so we wouldn’t have to make another trip which was great! Dr. Rubin did and excellent job releasing her ties and took the time to show me the stretches needed. He also had me do the stretches while he watched to make sure I was doing them correctly which was great! The staff was all wonderful! We were very pleased with experience at Frisco Kid’s Dentistry! Picture of baby smiling moments after her procedure.


5on Google,Dec 31, 2020

Erin

We traveled from the Rio Grande Valley for a consultation with Dr. Rubin for my 7 month olds lip and tongue ties. The consultation was great! Dr. Rubin did a thorough examination and explained everything very clearly. He took time to listen to us and answer all of our questions. We felt very informed and were able to comfortably make the decision to go ahead with the frenectomy procedure. They offered to do the frenectomy later that same day so we wouldn’t have to make another trip which was great! Dr. Rubin did and excellent job releasing her ties and took the time to show me the stretches needed. He also had me do the stretches while he watched to make sure I was doing them correctly which was great! The staff was all wonderful! We were very pleased with experience at Frisco Kid’s Dentistry!


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 30, 2020

Jacie

We love Dr. Rubin, Dr. Sentelle, and the entire staff at FKD. All three of my girls have great attitudes towards the dentist and are happy to go!!



Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 29, 2020

Christopher

Staff is kind and friendly.They pay attention to the details. Dr.Rubin explained instructions cleared and answered all our questions. Everyone was positive and helpful!!





5on Google,Dec 18, 2020

Mahfuz

We had a wonderful experience with the whole team and Dr Sentelle today during our baby daughter’s frenectomy (tongue tie release) procedure. The entire team was gentle and caring. Dr Sentelle is very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all our questions. They have a CO2 laser that they use for the procedure so our daughter’s procedure was done in less than 10 mins without any bleeding or stitches. Not many offices invest in technology like this, we were very impressed and could tell they truly prioritize patient comfort. We would highly recommend this office!


Back To Top